Disclosure – White Noise Ft. AlunaGeorge

28 Jun

I simply love this track. It has a nice bass, crazy bleeps and high vocals. No wonder this track is a chart stormer… Because of this track I checked out their album Settle and that’s great also!

One Response to “Disclosure – White Noise Ft. AlunaGeorge”

  1. Sam September 18, 2013 at 1:15 am #

    Arnoud and Gijs, I LOVE the tracks and food you guys post. Every time I come back to this site and listen to a track, I travel back in time to my days in Europe and Holland and it makes me miss it dearly. So much that I have thought about moving back to Europe everyday since I had to move back to the States. I was wondering…is there a way you could get an email address or skype contact or something to me so we could communicate? Hope to hear from you guys but regardless…keep up the good work and enjoy Holland for me!

Leave a Reply

