Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans (Subb-an Remix)

29 Apr

I heard this track in a DJ set by Oliver Schories and I immediately wanted to know which track it was. I knew the original by Lana Del Rey, but this remix was one I wasn’t familiar with. After some searching I found out it was a remix by British artist Subb-an. The remix is such a deep track. The deep, low voice of Del Rey really adds some deepness for sure. It fits very well. Give it a listen!

 

One Response to “Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans (Subb-an Remix)”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Oliver Schories at Pleinvrees (30-04-2012) « Dude What's My Groove? - June 5, 2012

    […] listen! It was the set that Schories played on Queens Day in Club Air. I mean, he begins with the Subb-an remix of Blue Jeans! What a beginning. And if you listen, you can hear some other tracks that have been […]

Leave a Reply

