Nina Simone – Feeling Good (Nicolas Jaar “Nico’s Feeling Good” Edit)

22 Mar

I really do have a ‘problem’. I have so much music on a list, waiting to be posted. But then, just when I want to post a lot of tracks, other great tracks appear. And there is just not enough time! This is a track that YouTube, the great bible of unknown music, delivered to me.  A classic by Nina Simone, in the remix by the always original and unpredictable Nicolas Jaar. Very deep and relaxing. I’m Feeling Good too!

 

Leave a Reply

