Finley Quaye & William Orbit Ft. Beth Orton – Dice (Layo & Bushwacka! Missing You Remix)

5 Mar

This track is just a musical masterpiece. One of my all time favorite tracks and one of exceptional beauty. I know I know…but just listen to it!

Finley Quaye & William Orbit Ft. Beth Orton – Dice (Layo & Bushwacka! Missing You Remix)

 

“I was crying over you
I am smiling I think of you
Misty morning and water falls
Breathe in the air if you care, you compare, don’t say farewell

Nothing can compare
To when you roll the dice and swear your love’s for me”

Leave a Reply

