Chromeo – Bonafied Lovin (Jori Hulkkonen Remix)

5 Mar

Ah Miss Melera thank you once again. This is such a good track that I found in one of the many Miss Melera sets that I have listened to. Of course also special thanks to Chromeo for the original and Finnish DJ Jori Hulkkonen for his great remix. Maybe a not so well known fact, but a fun fact is that Jori Hulkkonen was the co- producer and co-remixer of the track Sunglasses At Night under his alias Zyntherius. That’s a fun track to as a matter of fact. But about Bonafied Lovin, this track is a full speed drum fest. I love the beat, I love the vocals and I really love the drums: Bonafied Lovin.

 

“I’ll give you bonafied lovin
(O-o-o-oh)
The type that makes me feel old”

One Response to “Chromeo – Bonafied Lovin (Jori Hulkkonen Remix)”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. WhoMadeWho – Inside World (Detone Mix) « Dude What's My Groove? - May 16, 2012

    […] a deep track with a fantastic groove in it and some high-pitched vocals that reminded me a bit of Chromeo. It’s just awesome and you have to take a listen. Share this:TwitterFacebookStumbleUponLike […]

Leave a Reply

