Julian Neumann – Memories (Original Mix)

15 Feb

This is a great track by the fairly unknown (at least for me) DJ Julian Neumann. All I know is that he is from Berlin and as we all know, there are a lot of great DJ’s from Berlin. Based on the fact that some of his releases are mixed by some (underground) Dutch DJ’s, I make the assumption that Julian Neumann is also active in The Netherlands. Julian Neumann’s track Memories is the one I wanted to let you hear but unfortunately I really cannot find the whole track on the internet. The part that I have linked above is just a snippet of 1 minute. Still it captures why I like the track. It has great strings and a great piano part in it. That underlined with the beat sounds really good. I knew the track from a compilation called Klopfkompilation Vol. 3, so if you liked the snippet and you would like to listen to the whole track, try that compilation.

Leave a Reply

