Notorious B.I.G. – Going Back To Cali (Viceroy “Jet Life” Remix)

4 Feb

It is freezing outside and the snow is everywhere. That’s ok, but it has the consequence that I am staying inside all day and just look forward to the summer. Hot weather, swimming and relaxing at the beach, that stuff..

So when the summer is not coming to you, you have to create your own, right? All you need to do so, is this song. It is a remix of a Biggie song I did not know that good. Where the original is still some kind of raw hip-hop track, this remix is all about the party season. Right now I am dreaming of cruising with my low rider through the Frisco streets or along Highway One with my eyes on the neverending ocean. This song is a gift from God in this cold weather. Can’t wait for the summer. I’m Going Back to Cali!

Leave a Reply

