Joe Goddard Ft. Valentina – Gabriel

2 Feb

On the album Mixmag presents Pete Tong Tracks Of The Year 2011 the second track is the track Gabriel by Joe Goddard featuring Valentina. Then already I found it a great track, but I didn’t had the time to write about it. Today, something happened to me that hadn’t happened to me in a very, very long time: I heard a track that I liked…on MTV! I didn’t even knew they still played music on MTV, but this morning this track came by. I took it up as a sign from the musical Gods and immediately began writing. The track is a hypnotizing track and in particular because of the vocals. I like the vocals the best in the beginning around 00:33 until the drop. And Gabriel doesn’t really sound like a nice guy after listening to this track.

Leave a Reply

