Florence & The Machine – What The Water Gave Me (Oliver Schories Edit)

23 Dec

Recently me, my fellow blogger and some friends of ours went to a party called Pleinvrees. Since the party was so extremely good and there were so many great tracks played, a special edition post will come to this blog in the near future. I am really looking forward to share all of the great tracks that were played there. Unfortunately, we both are very busy and we are both going on vacation so you’ll have to wait a bit longer. This track was one of the many many many great tracks that were played, and already at the party caught my ear. I didn’t knew this track and I just found out (5 minutes ago) what the name of this track was and I really had to share it with you. It was one of the highlights of the party and if you listen to it you must understand why! The track was played by Oliver ‘I-love-you’ Schories by the way. What a hero. From now on he seriously is a personal favorite dj of mine. Great productions, great remixes, great live performances.

Enjoy Florence & The Machine -What The Water Gave Me (Oliver Schories Edit)

 

Leave a Reply

