Emancipator – First Snow

18 Dec

Although we still have to wait for the first snow to fall, this track already can get you in the wintry mood. It composes a dark, but still warm and snowy landscape. The whole album is build on this premise and the album is aptly named Soon It Will Be Could Enough. First Snow is on this album and it is a great and melodious track. Someone advised me to listen to Emancipator since I said I didn’t knew him. And how glad was I when I listened to some of his tracks on Youtube. A lot of tracks from Emancipator are great and all will eventually be posted, but I decided to post this track as the very first one. Great beat, great instruments, nice subtle vocals. Enjoy, especially around 03:30.

Leave a Reply

