Anchorsong – Ghost Touch

10 Dec

Anchorsong is an England based Japanese born musician. He makes electronic music and has just released his debut album Chapters. I can’t really describe what kind of music it is, but it is a mixture of electronic music, hip-hop, break-beat and a lot of other things. I just found his music recently and I just got his album the other day so I have to listen to a bit more tracks of him. This one, also featuring on his debut album, was the reason for me to check out his album. Give it a listen!

I also found a ‘Chapters Live Album Teaser’ so you can check out a few more tracks on his album. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

