Kölsch – Loreley

1 Dec

Hypnotizing, Space, Strange, Bleep, Good. I guess these are the best words to describe this track. Consisting of a bass that is the centre for a rotating amount of strange bleeps, this song hypnotizes you until it reaches its climax. For me, a good one. I can imagine this track has some sort of hate-it-or-love-it atmosphere. But when hearing this song in a club, it is crazy as hell. Listening to this at a loud volume is a must.

 

2 Responses to “Kölsch – Loreley”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pleinvrees Report [Special Edition Post] « Dude What's My Groove? - December 23, 2011

    […] me to a lot of very good tracks. For example the track Kölsch – Loreley which I already have posted about is a track that I know via her. Like with Jody Wisternoff, I didn’t really hear a lot […]

  2. Kölsch – Opa (Original Mix) « Dude What's My Groove? - April 29, 2012

    […] to remember via her DJ sets. Once again it is a track by Kölsch. I already posted about the track Loreley (and about the pleasure of hearing it at Pleinvrees), and this time it is the track Opa. […]

Leave a Reply

